Home Uncategorized Have you Registered??

Have you Registered??


Mass voter registration exercise has kicked off  in Dagoretti.

IEBC office Dagoretti Headquarter is located at Maisha Poa Centre.

Dagoretti South Registration Centers:

Riruta Ward

  1. Ndurarua Primary School
  2. ACK Riruta (Ndwaru Road)
  3. Kinyanjui Road Primary School
  4. Riruta Satellite Primary School
  5. Kivuli Center.

Waithaka Ward

  1. Kabiria Primary School
  2. Nembu Primary School
  3. Waithaka Social Hall
  4. Mukarara Primary School

Uthiru/Ruthimitu Ward

  1. Ruthimitu Mixed Secondary School
  2. Ruthimitu Primary School
  3. Kagira Primary School
  4. ACK Kiuru Nursery School
  5. Chief’s Camp Muthua
  6. Uthiru Centre

Ngando Ward

  1. Lenana School
  2. Ngando Chief’s Camp
  3. City Prime Academy
  4. Dagoretti Corner Primary School

Mutuini Ward

  1. Kirigu Primary School
  2. Mutuini Primary School
  3. Mutuini High School
  4. Gitiba Primary School


You also need to experiment with different sentence lengths, use words, phrase, lines, and so https://essayclick.net/ on.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *